Cameron Hawkins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Marathi (Marāṭhī), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Elon Fellow at the Comprehensive Rural Health Project
  • B.S. in Biology Elon University
  • From Durham, NC, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in steamboat springs, co where I work for a non profit in environmental sustainability and with a health and wellness company.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my favorite parts about traveling is the people I meet. I hope to meet people through Couchsurfing that can teach me about their country and culture and different perspectives on life.

Interests

I love anything outdoors, but especially trekking, spending time in nature, and farming.

I love food and growing my own food.

I love cooking and learning to cook new types of food.

I love listening to live music surrounded by friends.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my enthusiasm for life and learning and information about my own culture in the States.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, France, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Italy, Nepal, Peru, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron’s full profile. It’s free!