Cameron Watson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Goin into 4th year at Durham University
  • From Born in Sydney but lived my life in Dorset
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Grab every opportunity that comes my way


Love to explore, go on spontaneous adventures, meet people, experience new things as often as possible and seek out life-lasting memories! I'm currently an undergraduate at Durham University studying Mechanical Engineering. Any excuse to go traveling. I love music of almost every genre- I find you can choose your mood by what music you put on. I'm enthusiastic to try new things, especially if it's with someone who's passionate about it and I can be happy doing anything- from chilling out with music, films and good people all day to spontaneous adventures with unknown destinations and experiences.


Share happiness, memories, knowledge, laughter and experiences or go home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm just looking to surf other people's couches at the moment as I'm moving around a lot in England...when I'm back at Uni in October I should be able to have people though!


I couchsufed my way around California and met the best people whilst doing so. Not only do you get a place to crash but also meet some of the loveliest people around who can give you local advice on the area!


Traveling, music, meeting people, films, driving, exploring, swimming, skiing, discovering new ways of looking at the world, sharing memories with great people.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Chilling with penguins on Boulder Beach in South Africa in the heat of summer.
Reaching the summit of our 12th peak in the Pyrenees in as many days.
Sydney's fireworks on New Year's Eve.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Maldives, South Africa, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups