Cameron  Botes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy going to new places. I like to learn in general especially about new places and meeting new people. I love all types of food and love to try things I’ve never had before. I enjoy sports and hearing stories about others lives.

I always try to enjoy and learn from every situation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and meet new people and see new places.

Interests

  • sports
  • soccer
  • travel
  • food
  • football
  • meeting people
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like basically all music except bluegrass. My goal is to read 30 books this year but don’t know if I’ll reach that hahah

I enjoy a wide range of movies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time and a great attitude.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Faroe Islands, France, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron ’s full profile.