Camila Asencio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Artist
  • Universidad de Chile
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Camila Asencio, I'm 23 years old. I was born in Santiago, Chile.
Last year I finished my Art career in Universidad de Chile.
Now I want to travel abroad in order to learn more things about Art, because it is a very important thing to me.
I would like to visit Japan and get in touch with it culture and art. I believe that through the experience of visiting the place you're interest in, is the best way to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn about the japanese culture and their life style and I think Couchsurfing is an good option if you want travel and meet new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book is Bram Stoker's Dracula.
I like to read books about science because I love animals and I love drawing them.
I listen to many kind of music, pop, rock, punk, electronic,etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year two international galleries recognized five pieces of artwork I have done and those were exhibited in Japan and Bulgary.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would share my artworks and everything I've learnt so far.
I really would like to experience a different culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share my experiences and points of views, my drawings, favorites artists and music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!