Camila Escobar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At home

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet some nice people (friends)

Interests

Everything

  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • adventure
  • beach
  • fun
  • jogging
  • gym
  • reggaeton

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro, pop and reggaeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Become a pilot

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good talk:) and friendship!
Insta Fer__gang

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Indonesia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.