Camila Lanfranco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Lic. en Psicopedagogia
  • Lic. en Psicopedagogia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im 23 years old, I live in Escobar, Buenos Aires, Argentina. I live with my mother and my two dogs (Umma and Simona), which are the love of my life. I work in a third age residence, doing cognitive stimulation with a woman that suffers from Pick's Dementia. Ive studied Psychology Education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel to Europe and i think that te best way of knowing a country is by living in it and sharing its culture with people living in there. I would like to take a bit of Argentina everywhere i go.

Interests

Reading, taking pictures.

  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Regina Spektor, Adele, The Beatles, Soda Stereo, Fito Páez.
Books: John Katzenbach, Benedetti, Cortázar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Europe with my best friend when I was 18.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!