Camila Pino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a person that looks for values of openness, reciprocity; and just like many people in CS, enjoys good simple pleasures in life like trying nice food, having a funny conversation, and showing my crazy city and old beloved neighborhood Yungay around!

I currently live in a quite party-like house. People here don't speak much english (besides me and other 2 friends), but we have people from all over very often and they seem to have a good time anyway! I have a tiny cosy room we could set for a second bed, and my budget is usually a little bit tight, so although that shouldn't stop us from doing my kind of exploring, I may not be with you in expensive tours. But you can just feel free to go on your own!

That's it, if you wanna be here, you better be ready to have people coming over quite often, expecting you to share at least a bit with them! You'll be very welcome.

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends, it really depends on what it's got to offer. But exploring, sharing and enjoying good music in company is always good :)

I love history, and history of nations, so books, movies or folklore music is hugely welcome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to have people to teach me some German! Wich I'm currently starting to learn. I'm a good student so no worries ;)

EXTRA PLUS: Banjo player, keto-friendly cook, street artist (to help out giving this house more life)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

My Groups