camila sanz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see camila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrenadora de flexibilidad y pole sport
  • Perito Mercantil con orientación contable
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a kind, companion, adventurous and funny person. I am always open to new experiences, listening and learning from others. At first I'm usually shy but I'm working on it. :)

I have been vegan since 2019 and I do not consider this to be a problem to get to know different people and customs. I will not eat anything that is not vegetarian but I will share the table with my hosts and friends.

I have been a member since 2014, with my ex-partner we have travelled 1 year touring some Latin American countries, the experience was so extraordinary and revealing that when I returned I decided that it would be something that I would repeat for an indefinite time. For reasons of life I was postponing it but that dream is still present to be fulfilled at any time.

Philosophy:

"One day, you'll leave this world behind so live a life you will remember" song Avicii the nights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love this kind of experience, getting to know locals, cultures and beautiful places. Make friends all over the world and treasure those little moments that lead us to learn a lot from unpretentious relationships. In April I will be travelling to Europe and I want to have a beautiful memory of such a journey.

Interests

Learn and grow every day. Meet people on that path. Work on what I love, the circus. Travelling the world.

  • photography
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • circus
  • acrobatics
  • pole dance
  • flexibility

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to all kinds of music, depending on my moods or what sounds at the moment. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute me 3000 metres high. Travelling through Latin America by bicycle. Trekking to Bariloche shelters (my head has been blown away). Trekking to an inactive volcano in Costa Rica. Trekking to Choquequirao ending in Aguas Calientes (Machu picchu). Embarking on a trip alone for the first time and very far from home. Celebrating my 30th birthday on a hot air balloon in Cappadocia (Turkey).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share memories and travelling moments, unforgettable experiences. Flexibility training or physical training. I'm open to learning what comes up, that's what life is all about.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Flexibility classes, good company, travel anecdotes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see camila’s full profile.

My Groups