Camila Varela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Comerciante
  • Terciaria completa
  • From Zapala, Neuquen, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Patagonia Argentina. In a small town, called Zapala. It is in the middle of Neuquén province and very close to a bunch of wonderful places to visit.

I'm single, no kids, live by myself with my two beautiful girls🐶🐶.

I'm an entrepreneur. Work as a Manager in a supermarket with 45 employees under my lead.

Travelling is my passion. I wanna visit the entire world.

I'm friendly, outgoing. I love meeting new people and their stories. I love sharing experiences.

I'm a very respectful, quiet, clean, neat lady. Your house, your rules. 👌🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Conocer gente

Interests

Get to know as many places on this Earth as possible.

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • food
  • meeting new people
  • sunsets
  • culture exchange
  • hiking in the mountains
  • history and culture

Teach, Learn, Share

We can definitely exchange traveling stories and recipes. 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.