Photos de Camila Díaz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Camila. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • med student
  • med school
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

just chilling

ABOUT ME

What can I say?, I'm a cheerful person, I like to hang out with my friends anf family, I like to meet people of other countries and hear from their selves about their culture and lifestyle... and for more, we`ll just have to meet =D hahaha

PHILOSOPHY

somehow, I'll get there

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've gone to meetings in my country and outside, surfed, hosted once, hoping to host more when i have my own place

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mainly surfed during a trip to southafrica and mozambique, also CS meetings in Santiago, and one in spain, and hosted just once so far.

Centres d'intérêt

I like to all kind of dances, (Arabic, Chilean folkloric dance, contemporary dance, flamenco, Salsa, samba etc). I also like, watching movies at home or at the cinema, assisting to plays at the theater, reading books, writing sometimes. going to museums and expositions, walking by the city or at the beach, country or mountains. Rafting. Parties!!
I'd like to learn to play basketball (i just know the basic) and maybe some day to play an instrument (looking teachers for either hahahah)

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • theater
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • piano
  • basketball
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Les Choristes, The hours, Cidade de Deus, Martin "H", dois filhos de Francisco, Pride and prejudice,Avatar, etc
Books: El Roto, MAdame Bovary, boquitas pintadas, el huacho, chile en el siglo XX, orgullo y prejuicio,

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

going to SA and mozambique in my first travel by my own.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Maybe I could teach some dances, I also know some Shiatzu, i can help you with your spanish. To share: well.. talk about my country (cause I love it =)), thoughts and belives, to share some laughter. And as I said I like to learn basketball, to play the piano, languages, cooking..

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Mozambique, Peru, South Africa, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Chile

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Camila. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes