Fotos de camilla corradi-sandvik

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 4 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de camilla. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student and traveller
  • History
  • De Amritsar, Punjab, India
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello :)
Im a 20 years old girl studing history in Paris. Im passionate about history but also about ecology. Last year i travelled around south america and worked in organic farms. It was an incredible experience

I really love discovering new places and new people, i love long conversations and speak with strangers!

I look forward to meet you !!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing to meet people because I travel alone and want to make friends.
We can be friends the time of an afternoon or friends for life !

Intereses

  • music
  • history
  • philosophy
  • litterature
  • discovering

Música, películas y libros

I like all kind of music aslong i can dance on it

Algo increíble que he hecho

The most crazy adventure i lived in my life was the time i travelled in south america : it was my first bagpack travel, i was just 18 years old and i discovered a new life full of freedom.. being connected to the earth and doing what i want when i want.
It was a very special trip because i discovered a nomadic life-style : sleeping in tent every night and making hitch hike to moove all over around argentina, chile, uruguay and bolivia.

One of my pictures you can see in front of a water fall is in Iguazu, the argentinian and brazilian frontier : it was very beautiful and emotional to be there : one of my very special moment in my life

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love to share food and knowlege. I thing sharing is the most important thing in human relations

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, France, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France, Norway

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de camilla. ¡Es gratis!