Fotos de Camilla Rooney

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Camilla. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Make muesli in a coperative muesli factory
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Born in London, grew up in Bristol, live in Liverpool
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Buy some new socks

ABOUT ME

Ive done a fair bit of travelling but would one day like to stay somewhere forever, preferably by a lake and mountain and ride around on a horse. In the meantime i watch it rainy bristol out of my window, knit and crochet things, read classics books, go on trip to the beaches, and dream about my horse.

PHILOSOPHY

In vino veritas

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I feel a bit like a person with a surf board that has never really got it wet, but im just about to dive off the pier baby.

Intereses

I like to make things and learn how to make new things.

  • horses
  • humanities
  • books
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • knitting
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

My favourite music is mostly the music my dad made me listen to - Rolling Stones, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Syd Barrett, Nick Drake, Neil Young, King Tubby, Augustus Pablo. Also really like classical music especially Debussy and Satie.

Books: Asterix

Algo increíble que he hecho

Horses, abandoned houses, caravans, lightning, scotland

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, India, Slovenia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Camilla. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos