Camille Guillemin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a student in neurosciences.
My study are almost down and now it's time to discover the word!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is a really nice and enjoyable activities but it's even better when you can share your discovery and your feeling with a person who actually live there.
Couchsurfing allow us to meet people from where we are traveling and to send a couple of nights for free (always important when as me you are a student....)
Meeting people from all around the word, welcoming them or being welcome by them, that is why I am on couchsurfing.

Interests

I like music, I listen to music quite often and I used to play cello.
I like to travel, discover new country and new culture

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of different music. My favorite will be classic, irish, rock ...
I read quite a lot of book, most fantastic and science-fiction (never crime or detective novel).
I am not that much a movie fan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to a warm spring close to Malacca (Malaisia) with a friend and two arabic couchsurfing people that were welcoming us.
It was raining quite strongly and we was in the warm water, half protected of the cold rain, in the middle of the night.
It was a magic moment!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't really know what I can teach but I can definitely learn for hosts or welcoming people and I am quite sure we will find plenty of thinks to share!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My french point of view!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Côte d'Ivoire, England, Malaysia, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!