Cam Eleon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No work for the moment , wanna be a cheese maker And Trav...
  • médical biology
  • From Bastogne, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I M NOT IN BELGIUM for thé moment but you always can contact me for have some advices about what do visit there 🌻 i will be back the 6 of may 🌺

For thé moment in living in Sao Paulo and planning To travel in Uruguay and Argentina in march 😍

In April and Mai i m going To travel from Sao Paulo To Recif 🇧🇷

I don t really like to descrive myself . Bn But i m esay going , curious , positive. i love nature , and i Can t live with out lake River watherfall , And also music And cheese !

I love to collect maniet from the World if you could bring me one i will be very happy :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to met local , i like to travel And see the thinks that you like where you live and not the think that google say me to visit ahah

Interests

I like to discover many differents thinks , i m always internest about somethink new , discover . I love nature . I past a lot of time in party , festival , listening music . I like make some création with my hand whatever is it .

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • art
  • nature
  • techno
  • rocks
  • psytrance
  • tatoo

Music, Movies, and Books

trance, techno, metal , rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim in the Iguaçu River , find améthyste rock there

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can learn you what you want if i know ....

What I Can Share with Hosts

I Can show you my favourite place in liège , we can go out And meet Friends , go for a trip in nature around thé City

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Cam’s full profile.