Camille pacquet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • International Business
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a student in Paris, i love traveling, During the past few years, I've travelled around the world, mainly across Europe and in South Africa. I did an Erasmus in Prague for a whole year, and since then I'm looking for this kind of vibe, meeting new interesting people and going places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used airbnb often, but it's not really as nice a concept as couchsurfin since it's just a money making business. I'm looking for something more hands on, meeting with the locals where I go, and not just paying some random to stay in their hotel or bnb. It's obviously a great way to meet people, share ideas and see those places through the locals' eyes.


  • arts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • family
  • prague
  • waterskiing
  • delphin

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mozambique, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!