Camille Ricard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • drawing, travelling, meeting people, writting stories
  • Bande Dessinée (kind of comic book, graphic novel ) in a ...
  • From alzi
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

After 5 years in a Fine Art school in Belgium I wanted open myself to the world. So I started moving in my own country wich I don't know that much. It felt sooo great.
I met wonderfull people who I love so much. We played music and danced on the streets in Bretagne and in Portugal. It changed a lot of things in my mind and in my way of living.
Now I would like to start travelling far away from my home.
I'm a little bit shy but I love to laugh, having fun like a child, dancing
and I draw, a lot.
Also I am on a plant based diet

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meeting nice people, and discover any countries or cities I can go in !

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drawing
  • music
  • mountains
  • nature
  • meeting people
  • plants
  • veganism
  • trees
  • nature walks
  • bande dessinée

Music, Movies, and Books

-I listen to Djazia Satour, Stupeflip, Odezenne, Pollyester, Kenny Arkana, Rone, Ruede Hagelstein, Fun-Da-Mental and any music you can dance on
-I loved In the Mood For Love, Little Miss Sunshine, A scene at the Sea and, every movies with the old Leslie Nielsen, The Broken Circle Breakdown and a so many others !
-A lot of Bande Dessinée (Riad Sattouf, Brecht Evens, Manuele Fior, Blutch, Anouk Ricard, Gipi...), some novels (John Irving novels)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

spending one month in nomadism with four other friends, we were playing music on the streets, we met a LOT of amazing people everywhere in Portugal.

Teach, Learn, Share

Fun,
Drawing,
I'm learning italian, that I speak a little, little bit.
I want to learn any language

What I Can Share with Hosts

a smile, a plant based meal, a happy moment

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

My Groups