Camille Vill's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Camille! I live in France but I'm mostly in Germany for my studies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to share experiences and meet new people and share about traveling and anything :)

Interests

I like traveling around and discovering things as much as I can. I also love photography! Best part of my travels is when I work on it afterwords and I remember all the amazing places I've been.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading in my free time even if I don't have always time with my studies. I love English literature as Jane Austen. I'm also a tv shows freak and I'm also ready to talk and share opinions about it!
I'm also an Harry Potter fan!

Teach, Learn, Share

As a student living a abroad I love learning new languages and improving them as I like teaching them. I also like sharing about traveling experiences and life especially when tea is involved I can do it for hours.

What I Can Share with Hosts

So far I cannot host at my place because I'm traveling but I'm always available to give tips and advices about where I live and what is nearby.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Germany, Grenada, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!