Logo orange

Camille Arbouche

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Sign Language - French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • circus performer (retired), nurse (o...
  • No education listed
  • From poitiers, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to find a new goal

ABOUT ME

I just settled in Brussels ! I have so many things to discover here, and it would be fun to do it with travellers !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really enjoy to have new people in my little world. Altough I miss travelling (now I just got a new job, and I couldn't travel for a while), you guys keep me in the travelling motion. Actually I do travel... from my place! Isn't it wonderfull?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some couchsurfers in my last flatmate, in a house full of friends, it was awesome ! I enjoy couchsurfing by travelling as well...

Interests

music, travelling, volunteering, eastern medicine, nature, sewing, movies, using my hands to create, concerts, theatre, but first of all friendship !

Music, Movies & Books

so many, it's always an impossible question for me...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

listen buddhist monks singing in the house where I was hosted, and sleep in a high bamboo house !

visited 16 states (7.11%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free android travel guide

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Mali, Morocco, Nepal, Norway, Réunion, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile