Fotos von Camille Larue

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Camille zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 20 Referenzs 14 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • studying, travelling, reading, talking, computering :)
  • to be tolerant and open to people
  • Aus Le Mans, Sarthe, France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Learn a lot from a lot of people

ABOUT ME

I am 26 and I am currently doing my residency in general medicine in Brest. It takes a lot of my time but I try to do other things in my everyday life like reading, going to the cinema, play handball, going out in bars or at friend's, having dinner, cooking..

And when I manage to have holidays I usually travel. I've been in many different places in Europe, once in Africa, and once in South America.

I like to meet people because I am always amazed how different we all are and there's always something to learn from anyone.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think couchsurfing is one of the best way to travel and meet people. I am very thankfull to the couchsurfing community for beleiving and showing the world that trusting in humanity is making a better world. I may not always have the time to host you, but everyexperience I get from opening my door to someone is a relief from our individual everyday life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

always has been great so far..

Interessen

read, play handball, dance tango, go to the cinema, see a concert, go to the theatre...cook for friends and taste some good wine!

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • handball
  • medicine

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I really appreciate people bringing new styles of music at home and make me listen to a new band I haven't heard of before. I don't know much but I like music that you can share or music that you can dance to. I read and read when I have time, mostly novels, lately I have been caught with the latin american writers, and I am quite a fan of Mario Vargas LLosa, Louis Sepulveda and E. Sabato, I have some good french authors in my library, I'd love to help you with discovering them, and I am alsways open to the idea of new books!! anything you want to share!

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

having guests staying at my place thanks to couchsurfing and then realising after they'd came back again and again that we'd actually became friends!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Camille zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!