Camille's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Webmaster & Indie Maker
  • Web and Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! I'm a 30 old french girl entrepreneur. I'm a digital nomad (=entrepreneur-traveller), I work on my startup project: "Galopeo" (a mobile app where you can connect with others riders) and I'm building a GYPSY WAGON: https://www.roulottecocotte.fr

I want to host CS people when the wagon will be finished. If you are interested to give a donation to help me: https://www.leetchi.com/c/roulottecocotte Thx a lot!!

When I travel, I used to in work in cafes or working spaces during the day. The evening, I love hanging out with my CS host and visiting the city. I have a key step in my trip: ride in a horse center nearby 🐎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As an ENFP type (about feelings and passion), I'm deeply interested by people ❤❤❤, I love friendly energies like, to connect and share endless (except the intimity lol, not Tinder, sorry guys)

so :
1) hangout hangout hangouuuuuuuuuttt
2) be inspired (stay hungry, stay...) ✌️
3) learn learn learn 💃📖

Interests

Horse riding, new technologies, photography, music...

I work to become smarter: nice mind (productivity, meditation, vegan, zero waste) in a nice body (workout, yoga, swimming).

I have wrote about my digitalnomad life and the impostor syndorme on a Medium article (FR) ➡ https://medium.com/le-nomade-show/journal-dune-digitale-nomade-du-syndrome-de-l-imposteur-%C3%A0-l-achat-du-premier-billet-d-avion-b1207e67275a

  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • surfing
  • horse riding
  • internet
  • feminism
  • startup
  • tantra
  • web development
  • seo
  • digital nomad
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

🎧 ABBA ❤
🎧 Pet Shop Boys
🎧 Queen
📖 Miracle Morning, Hal Elord
📖 The 4 hour work week, Tim Ferriss
📖 Unlimited power, Tony Robbins

Teach, Learn, Share

I give web programming courses for dummies. During 4 months, I was voluntary for a french humanitarian organization who helps homeless people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lot of things!
- Cooking even I'm not very good 😊
- Sharing my knowledge and give a hand if you need my help 👌 (web, marketing, etc.)
- Meditating, I can teach you! 🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

My Groups