Logo orange

Camille James

Caulfield South, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Finished year 12
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Revolution in me

ABOUT ME

I'm probably .. little miss scatter brains, I seems to have some other mode of organisation that to an outsider looks like chaos:). I'm chilled but still excitable. Arty, vego, accepting. Really interested in everything!

PHILOSOPHY

Yes.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet people in the awesome CS community.

Interests

Well at some stage I chose to commit 4 years to studying sculpture and spanish, so at the moment I study in Melbourne, so I spend most my time doing them. Apart from that I like people, new experiences, mountains, horizons, thoughtfulness, associations.

I also really love chance, texture, and language,
Most things:D

Music, Movies & Books

I try an dabble as much as I can. I grew up with pop then rock to metal to alternative to trance then psytrance and now I don't even know what half the genres are:).
Some artists: At the Drive In, Neelix, Minus the Bear

Anime - Studio Ghibli flims

Fantasy - Australian author Isobelle Carmody.
Surrealist literature - Manual de Instrucciones - Julio Cortazar:D

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I spent 3 years in mexico and south america, I miss it!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Difference and similarity are co dependent.

Countries I've Visited

Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile