Camille Vincent's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • That's obvious :)
  • No education listed
  • From Maubeuge, North, France. Grew up there until 20 years old
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering and understanding different cultures all over the world.

ABOUT ME

I've been living in London for a couple of years, then moved to Barcelona for a couple of months! Then I decided to go for the BIG trip : 10 months traveling alone around the world. This trip just made me realise that all I wanted was keeping travelin! So after a few months back to Europe and hanging at my parents while working here I am again traveling to New Zealand after a check out at Middle East and a hop in Singapore. I will be staying in New Zealand for 3 months before heading to Malaysia and Cambodia on my way back to Europe. It's always a pleasure to meet new people and learn from them :)

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very little experience so far but excellent :) hoping to increase my experience all around New Zealand

Interests

I've always been willing to do some translation but it requires a great knowledge of different cultures overall. That is one of the reasons I am so passionate about traveling and meeting people from all over the world to understand their culture and discover where their origins.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

nothing better than traveling and learning from it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Réunion, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups