Cami Munoz A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cami’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher, Tutor, Consultant, Entrepreneur
  • Psychology degree, Human development specialization, Educ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel around the world, meet new people, hang out, and also make great cultural exchanges. I hope to keep living wonderful experiences!

PHILOSOPHY

- Be at peace with yourself.
- Carpe Diem.
- Be truly good with others as with yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of being part of a world-wide community from different places in the world. Then, we can know and exchange new likes and cultures while travelling, also experiencing great life moments together!

Interests

Music, acting, psychology, learning, literature, laughing, travelling, talking, hanging out...

  • literature
  • film making
  • acting
  • education
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • zumba
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • psychology
  • biking
  • the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock (in Spanish and English) and electronic music, as well as some pop songs.
I also like merengue and salsa music!
But I don't like reguetón music, really.

I always enjoy going to the cinema. My favourite genres are adventure, comedy, romance, drama, biographies and independent films. But I don't like horror movies at all!

The books I read the most are those that let me feel something new and nice after reading them... Sometimes it's just that they're very funny, some other times it's that they're so very well written. I love the experience when I read a book that expresses something that I am living in that precise moment, or something that I really need to learn in my life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to the UK for the very first time in my life, when I was 21, is one of the greatest dreams and challenges I've lived so far. At that moment, I could face my fears and doubts, I met great people and knew wonderful places...
I remember I enjoyed many tourist attractions, and had lots of fun while learning from everything around. It was an amazing experience that I hope I'll never forget.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and English languages, Veggie cooking tips, Psychology and Education topics.
I'd love to practice both languages and continue learning French and Italian.

Also, I'd like to have some practice in acting, music, dance, and film making.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share many activities here!

We could have a cup of coffee and a "walking tour" in Bogotá...
Also, we could do different activities such as watching a movie or a theatre play, playing some tennis or volleyball games, swimming, biking, travelling inside Colombia, etc.

There are a lot of exciting plans to enjoy!

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Cami’s full profile.

My Groups