Fotos von Camilla Tran

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Camilla zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!


  • 10 Referenzs 5 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • 24, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Student
  • Bioscience and Nutrition
  • Aus Kalmar, Sweden
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich


Live Love Thrive


Love doing sports. Was a compedative swimmer for 10 years. I've been doing swimming since I was 5 years old, and teaching swimming for 7 years. If I could, I would live in the water!
Studied Science in school and are now studying Bioscience and Nutrition at Stockholms University and Karolinska Institute. Along my studies, Im doing sales for a Swedish home interior company, based in Stockholm. Besides the amazing Scandinavian home interior design, all the furnitures are organic and environmental friendly. And that is what I love the most with my job, to be able to present a genuine, Eco-friendly and mostly modern and stylish product with the sense of "Less is more", since it is something that reflex on who I am.

Before Stockholm I used to live in Brooklyn, NY, my second home. Learnt a lot by living in NY, the city definitely got some attitude and charm. I love it. It stole a piece of my heart.! But hey, each and every place I travel to, takes a piece of me.

Im multilingual, I speak english, swedish, spanish, chinese and vietnamese. My parents have roots in China and Vietnam. I love to travel and try to travel whenever I can find the time. For me traveling is an investment in yourself, where you can find yourself, nevertheless getting lost, both in your own shoes but also in the place you're at. I love it! Traveling for me is also a way to connect with people, both the ones you meet on your way but also with the one you travel with.

Im very social and curious, love to explore and meet new people. Love food, try new things and enjoy life. Reading is also fun, and drink tea or a cup of coffee.


" If you don't make the time to work on creating the life you want, you'r eventually going to be forced to spend a lot of time on dealing with a life you don't want!"

"The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page." St. Augustine


learn new things
meet new people
laughing (im very good at that).
Cooking and baking

Im a very easy going person, very open minded and curious.

  • dogs
  • books
  • design
  • interior design
  • documentaries
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • baking
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • science

Musik, Filme und Bücher

to many, to much.

Music that makes you dance, cry, laugh, run, think, feel.
Books that eats you, and you eat it.
Movies that takes your attention away for hours.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Niagara falls, travel by train from Beijing to shanghai, experince China!!, backpack in Berlin by train, go by car around southern vietnam, enjoy Spain's coast, bike in Brooklyn, bike to NYC, train traveling around in England and camping, Bike around the swedish island Öland, take the train to northern Sweden and see the Ice hotel and experience dog backride, traveled around in Sweden by car-bike-foot and train, travel through 4 states within 10 days by myself, seen grand canyon,eaten smoked meat and bagel with lax in Montreal, snorkeling in Key West, got burn by the sun in Miami, cuddled with a baby aligator in Everglades, drive through New England in 5 days, dying after a massive BBQ meal in Houston, strolled around New Orleans and eat Po Boys, bar crawl in Austin and listen to live music, run around in DC in pouring rain swearing so bad that my toung got black and a lot more.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I come from a well traveled family. I know a lot about food, vegetables and fruits, mostly scandinavian and asian.
I do know quite a lot about most things, if not, I find out. I love to learn, share and teach!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Scotland, Sweden, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Camilla zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen