Can Aksoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Swedish, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Nursing Teacher
  • Master Student
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am 23 years old Nursing teacher in high school and master student in İstanbul University Institute of health sciences.
I work 2 days/week , study 2 days/week and trainee 1 day/week so I am quiet busy .
Cheerful, well-educated, language freak, Finnish language freak.
Open-Minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet with new cultures, people. Sharing experiences make us happy.
New cultures and languages always attract my attention. I feel sometimes alone in İstanbul and communication is always good way to build bridges.

Interests

  • culture
  • cultural studies
  • languages
  • nursing
  • language exchange
  • learning languages
  • health
  • new cultures
  • meeting new people
  • eurovision
  • finnish language

What I Can Share with Hosts

- A room with bed
- Wifi 25 Mbps
- Led TV
- 2 couches
- Healthy Foods
* My house is located in old place but
15 mins to Metro (Atatürk Airport to Yenikapı)
15 to Metrobus ( From european region to asian)
10 mins to Eyup Center which you can find busses to many places.(Taksim/Eminönü/Mecidiyeköy/ Şişli)
And from the bus stop near my house you can reach Marmaray Metro Line / Bakırköy / Bus Terminal / Aksaray)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Georgia, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups