Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CANADIAN_GIRL_15’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Yes
  • From Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Discover more outdoor activities in and around Vancouver


I have spent the last five years travelling around the world and now I am back in Canada. I enjoying cooking, watching and playing sports, spending time with my family and friends.


If something doesn't work out as you were hoping it wasn't meant to be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I tell people I meet travelling to create an account and host if they can.


I met tons of local CSers a few years ago in Melbourne, which made my time there amazing. In Vancouver I hosted loads of people from around the world. I hosted in Vancouver using a different profile and got hundreds of requests before the Olympics so unfortunately had to change it.


Sports, meeting people, adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

Basic is awesome, as is The Italian Job. I also like Pixar movies :) Three Cups of Tea is my favourite book, if you haven't read it you should.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering on an island in Fiji that didn't have roads or electricity. The jungle was our backyard and the ocean was our front yard.

Snorkling on the Great barrier reef. Swam with reef sharks, turtles, and some huge fish!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook a curry or find cheap airline tickets. I want to learn a foreign language (probably French), how to make furniture and about wine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see CANADIAN_GIRL_15’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups