Candela Denezio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Candela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Docente
  • Universitario
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Soy Candela, profesora de inglés, actualmente viviendo en Mar del Plata. Tengo 33 años, me gusta cocinar, ir a eventos culturales, el aire libre y el contacto con la naturaleza.
Soy sociable y alegre, hablo bastante pero también disfruto del silencio y respeto los tiempos de la otra persona.
Estoy interesada en conocer gente y lugares nuevos.
Mar del Plata tiene mucho para ofrecer y espero poder ayudar con eso. Mi departamento es chico por eso sólo recibo de a 1 invitado pero siempre estoy dispuesta a salir a charlar.

Interests

  • animals
  • wine
  • beer
  • music
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • fun
  • sport
  • bike
  • arte
  • landscapes
  • paisajes
  • comida

Music, Movies, and Books

I don´t think I have a favorite movie, I like comedies and thillers in general. I really enjoy Spanish films, they are quite funny.
I listen to Soda Stereo a lot as well as Adele and Coldplay.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve seen the whales in the south of Argentina, here in Mar del Plata they can be seen as well but it is not very common.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish, English, a little bit of cooking, and how to drink mate, of course!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Apart from my place, I can share a lot of knowledge about the city: how to travel by bus (which is very easy), where to eat/ drink, what to see, incredible views, etc.
I also have 1 bike to share , which can be very useful

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Chile, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Candela’s full profile.