candela dal pont

Lima, Lima Metropolitan Area, Peru

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see candela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Photo /Cinema /Arts
  • Photography & Cinema
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I love being awkard and make people laugh about me.
I love eating and try new food .
l ove music though I'm not a great singer , but i like to sing.
i like to speak other languages even though i don't know what I'm saying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, share stories, experiences …
its a way of understand cultures and learning from others from other places and sometimes you find very good friends.


Taking pictures , listen to music, movies (one of my favorites ) reading, drawing, painting and dance .

Music, Movies, and Books

i think that one of my favorites books is the catcher in the ride- at least the one i remember- but there's also mrs. leviathan from paul auster-

movies - Leon , the professional / Kikujiro /wings of desire /

About music i have no preferences - i like jazz, blues,salsa,flamenco,indian,rock,reggae, funk, soul, hip hop….

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

being lost in the middle of nowhere, and being totally cool about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach to speak as a local person wherever i am, i think thats important for a traveler.
I like to learn from other places in terms of society, to know their opinion about the system of their country and the philosophy that they can take from living in that place.
I believe i can share whatever i feel with the person i meet at the moment…

What I Can Share with Hosts

i live with my boyfriend in a small apartment near Barranco,Lima. We can eventually share a room for no more than 1 or 2 nights - but we hope to share our services only for 1 person , we are very respectful about our place and we hope that those we invite to do the same.

Eventhough we can't share our place sometimes, i can share food i love cooking i love hearing and telling stories ...

and of course a good ride of bike ending up at in a great see sight - sunset included.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see candela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups