Can Kırış

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student of Industrial Design
  • University
  • From İstanbul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To invade 'Planet Earth' in order to give it to the father of my beloved one as a gift for his approval in our marrige.


For a basic info: I'm an industrial design student, who's in love with Istanbul. I was born here. I like to travel a lot and my greatest wish is to see the world as much as i can... Writing this last sentence was only to prove that i am a very original person with a lot of original ideas.One little detail is that i am a non-smoker, but because of my lovely smoker friends i have adapted to be in situations that involves me being around smokers. I'm a drummer and there is a little music studio in my basement. So if you know how to play an instrument, we can jam a little.


"Don't forget which way you go, life is more than scenery."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host and i like to surf.


Note to self: Don't couchsurf with a lot of people. Their opinions about comfort may not be the same as yours.


Vinyls, Design, Analog Photography, weird stuff..

Music, Movies, and Books

Trip-hop, Lounge, Chill-out.
But just basically whatever makes me think or at least smile at the time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I kissed a girl and i liked it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you everything i know. Lucky for me that i don't know much.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups