Cansel Sencar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cansel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Albanian, Hungarian, Macedonian, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Clinical and Health Psychology MA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a girl who is from Turkey and living in Budapest, Hungary. I am a MA psychology student, currently studying my master degree in the field of Clinical and Health Psychology. I completed my BA in North Macedonia and stayed there for 5 years, I also lived in Porto, Portugal and Malta because of my Erasmus+ program and traineeship. At the same time I am a traveler that’s why I like to see new places and taste different traditional foods also observe diversity cultures. I like to meet new friends and share cultures differences and discover new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet the world, explore, challenge prejudices and make new friends. It's extra super exciting to be with people from other countries and to see new places.

Interests

  • walking
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • traditional food
  • cultural exchange
  • psychotherapy
  • bachata dancing
  • clinical psychology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Macedonia, Malta, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Cansel’s full profile.

My Groups