Kasia Maria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 91 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Turkish; learning Arabic (Gulf), German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • PhD in progress, few MAs
  • fully educated ;)
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

current occupation: LIFE TASTER

ABOUT ME

Visual Art teacher👩🏫🎨
Miss EnergyBomb!🇵🇱🇵🇸🔥💣
Social animal.👳‍♂️🧕👵👨
Dancefloor queen.👠💄👑
Party tiger.🍸🐯🎶
Sapiosexual.🎓🧠
Travel addict.🌍✈🧳
Shisha lover.🤞😁

PHILOSOPHY

Your mind is your best weapon.
Your imagination is your limit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I tell about CS to my friends.
It's the best idea of 21st century! :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Wrocław, Prague, Lviv, Barcelona, Stuttgart, Munchen, Lyon, Strasbourg, Stockholm, Łódź, Oslo, Dusseldorf, Munchen, Venice, Verona, Budapest, Ankara, Kocaeli, Cankkale, Efes, Selcuk, Bergama, Izmir, Troy, Marmaris, Bodrum, Kemer, Oympos, Budapest, Trieste, London, Liverpool, Vienna, Bratyslava with my great hosts:)

Interests

CULTURE & ART - thats why I am MA holder.
MEETING OTHER PEOPLE - Im very sociable person, friendly and full of ideas.
TRAVELING - Journey is my home.
SPORT - volleyball, swimming, skiing, bike riding, pool, bowling.
MANAGING - im manager of cultural events at my university.

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES: The butterfly effects, Slumdog millionaire, The skin i live in, Mother's day, Wolfs empire, Ghanjini, The imposter
MUSIC: 80, 90' and commercial hits.
BOOKS: many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I WAS BORN lol
Riding an elephant in Sri Lanka
Snorkeling in Great Barrier Reef in Australia
Diving in Turkey
Riding a camel in Dubai
Survived Ramadan in the UAE
Made friendship with a man!
Spent a night at the desert in Jordan
Stayed on the yacht for a month in Turkey
Swimming with turtles in Bali

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u polish, english, swimming, dancing, anything about art, being optimistic person, looking into bright side of your life :)
I'd like to learn German and Arabic.
I enjoy sharing passions and common or different point of view.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Party guidance

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

My Groups