Brest, Brittany, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cansucanus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • It depends.
  • University
  • From Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


Meeting new people and places.


I was born in Ankara, Turkey. My current location is Brest, Brittany. I came to Brest for 5 mounths within Erasmus Student Exchange programme. My current mission is travelling and meeting new people in this 5 mounths, and that's why I signed up to coachsurfing. I am studying English Literature and I am interested in history and arts as well as parties. Other than those, I believe I am a nice person. Also, I am looking for people who are interested in fashion and arts because I am wiriting for a newspaper on that subjects. I would be happy to find inspiration and learn about other people's thoughts.


"Every choice is a renunciation" and there are countless possibilities in life. Your choices decide who you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I cannot host at the moment as I am staying in a hostel.


I have met very nice people.


literature, cinematography, astronomy, travelling, music, history, fine arts, traditional food, fashion.

Music, Movies, and Books

(Though it is always very hard to decide the best, these can give an idea)
Favorite book: The Picture of Dorian Gray
Favorite Movie: Modigliani
Favorite Artist: Patrick Wolf

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moonbathing on a blue moon's day in complete darkness (wihout any artificial source of light including city lights or cars) at one of the beaches of Cyprus, Famagusta.
Opening an oyster with a pearl inside, which was a birthday present from my boyfriend.
-And many other little moments which I think were amazing. It is better to talk about it face to face :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be glad to exchange ideas and different ways of understanding life. I like helping people as much as I can help. I like to see happy and comfortable people around me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see cansucanus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups