Wesley Bartlett

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wesley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Craft Beer
  • Architectural Technology
  • From Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel around the world overland and sea as well as, to explore the Outdoors!


Hello, I am a 23 year old from Ottawa, Canada and I have been described as outgoing, friendly and not afraid to try new things. In recent times I have had enough with the desk job and being a routine machine and am looking to give it all up for a plan... to not have a plan. All I want to do this to travel, meet new people, see new places, and get better at bicycle polo!

I am a sucker for sushi, I love bike polo, craft beer, and being at the top of things.


A noble spirit embiggens the smallest man.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfed: Seattle, Vancouver, Saskatoon, Nadi(Fiji)
Hosted: Vancouver, Ottawa, Melbourne


Bike Polo, Brewing/Craft Beer, hiking, camping, backpacking, skiing, Reading, any live music, architecture, urban design...

I am the type that can go to a city or town and literally spend my whole time taking in the city life, culture, infrastructure and architecture just by walking around and riding public transit.

I love to just "Take it all In"

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts, and all sorts of crazy shtuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw Steve Irwin... In person.

Also, Everton FC 1 - 0 Chelsea FC @ Goodison Park, Liverpool UK

Teach, Learn, Share

Probably the biggest thing I can teach or share is Bike Polo. If your interested let me know!

I am always up for discussion on travel, craft brewing, the world, and urban design, and other live experiences... as well as every world issue there is!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Wesley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups