Can Topkaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Turkish; learning English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Still in University
  • From İstanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,Im Can.I m 21 years old.Im from Turkey and staying in Turkey.Im student of Adnan Menderes University in Kuşadası/Aydın.I have a apartment in city center.I stay with one of my university friend there.Our apartment is so close to almost every where in Kuşadası.So we would like to host couchsufres.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard this web site from some of my friends,and I like the idea of it.Meeting with foreign people,host or stay them and so share something with them is so great feeling.Im on couchsurfing to meet people and have fun with them :)

Interests

Whatever.if I talk about myself,I like to meet with people,share something with them.My friends always say to me that Im funny and energetic person.I like play and watch football matches.Also I like swimming,dancing,listen to music and playing computer,online games

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen R&B,hiphop and pop musics more.Limitless,The Wolf Of Street,Fast and Furious some of my favourite movies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences and my memories.Also can share my apartment too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups