Fotos von Iacopo Di Traglium

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Iacopo zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Romanian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • I'm an engineering student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 75 % vollständig

Über mich

All I can say about myself is that I'm a tireless traveler, greedy discoverer and crazy adventurer.
When I'm travelling around I usually don't pay a lot of attention to big tourist attractions since I'm much more interested in meeting people, discovering different traditions and getting to know how life really is aside from what you read in travel magazines.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Whenever I see an opportunity for a trip, I take it. This means that I sometimes find myself thrown in some remote city without having planned anything in detail. If it weren't for Couchsurfing, I wouldn't have had many of the marvelous experiences that shaped my life and my person as it is right now.
This is what I keep in mind while hosting travelers: I do my best to be accommodating and entertaining, I know they are here to have a good time so I'll try to make it the best of their lives.

Interessen

My greatest passion is music. I'm on a quest to discover, through experience and not just books, the different musical realities that exist around me. I'm in a folkloristic band and I personally specialize in Italian folk music and classical ethnic music, though I also enjoy finding myself in every kind of situation (from clubs to metal concerts).
You could say that I love anything that can enrich me culturally (from music to food to languages and so on..), basically it's really difficult to find something that I'm not eager to do or know.

  • books
  • concerts
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • folk music
  • adventure races
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

As stated above, I find great pleasure in listening to folk and ethnic music, but I can find myself enjoying any genre, literally.
If I have to chose a movie genre I prefer I would say horror, my favorite actors are Bela Lugosi, Boris Karloff and Vincent Price.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Can't decide which one to write down!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Romania

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Iacopo zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!