Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student, Child care worker
  • A-Level, Apprenticeship as a Child Care Worker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm myself. And I think that's the essential thing in life.

I think I'm very open for new persons and cultures.

If it's possible I will show you my city, favorite places, partys and restaurants. I imagine it will be a nice experience to be your personal guide in my hometown.
If you live in a big city and you live the "big city life" , my city Haltern is the opposite of your lifestyle. Here knows everybody everyone ;)
We are living here in Nature. With lakes, forests, and delicous ice cream in the downtown.

I use the train very often. I go by train to cities like Dortmund, Essen or Düsseldorf. It's great!

My big hobby is Photography. So maybe you will take a nice picture with you from your trip to Haltern ;)

I think I'm very uncomplicated and fun-loving. I really enjoy the live. You can really have a good time with me because I'm interested in you and like it to make other people laugh. But you can also talk and discuss with me about different topics in an interesting way.
Sometimes I'm a crazy guy and just want to party.

I'm open for new things and I like to share a bit of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"I think sometimes we forget how great people are."

I want to interact with different people and i would like to get in contact with other cultures. And I like adventures.

Couchsurfing is an adventure.


I had some CS experiences in turkey and it was amazing. I'm adicted to it.


Music, Photography,festivals, cultures, Politic, society, party, Dance, meet friends,

  • animals
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • music
  • tourism
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Hip-Hop, Rap, Electro, Pop, Dancehall, Reggeaton,

I like that kind of music which you can go ape and dance ;)
Music to celebrate the life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working one month in the UK.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: Improve my English skills,

Share: Time, Food, Stories, Jokes, PARTY SKILLS

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups