capucine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see capucine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student for being a teacher at school
  • Bac Scientifique et Bac Pro mécanique Auto
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello ! my name is Capucine and my boyfriend's name is Théo
I'm french, and with my boyfriend, we live in the south of France in the Lot department.
We went in England for 4 months, to learn english, discover people english and work to Do a travel in the USA. We stayed 3 months in the USA (in New York, Washington, New Orleans, we did a road trip from Las Vegas to Salt Lake City, and we worked in a ranch near Buffalo for one month)
We love travel to meet new People and their culture, we are openminded and serious. We respect the others and their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to meet people for learn their culture, and different places in the world.
Our dream is to discover the whole world in our life !!

Interests

We want to meet differents cultures. Meet a lot of differents people and learn about their life style !
We love hiking, and sports like "self defense". My boyfreind is a teacher of Self defense. He likes sports, all of new technology, video games.
I like nature (I have a vegetable garden) sport, music, arts like cosplay and I like cooking. (I can do french food for you !!)

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

We like a lot of differents music so we don't have a favorite type or group music. It's the same for movies. But we like to watch series too. And I'm playing saxophone !
For the books, my boyfriend read a lot of differents books, ( thriller, fantastical and a little science fiction) .
For me, I read comics, thrillers and fantastical books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think, it's when we leaved everything to go to England and in the USA !

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share the french food, and french culture. Our passions like sport, music, mechanic and new tecnhology.
We like to joke and smile !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see capucine’s full profile.

My Groups