Ryan Carrasco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Fish Biologist
  • Bachelor of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and meet amazing people along the way

ABOUT ME

I have been very fortunate to have traveled a lot of places & meet a lot of amazing people from this site. I have also had a many great opportunities to return the favor & host some great people.
I work in the natural resources field & am very active. I love to climb, mt bike, travel, cook, run, fly fish & do anything that involves the outdoors.
If you are sending a request, please read my entire section under couch information please!

PHILOSOPHY

Everyday is Extra.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy surfing and hosting as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome, everyone has been great!

Interests

Climbing, Biking, Snowboarding, Triathlons, Kayaking, ect......

  • fish
  • cooking
  • running
  • flying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of music, but mainly listen hip hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Mooses Tooth in Alaska, U.S.; climbed the Nose in Cali, and climbed lots of other smaller cool shit all over the US

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn a new language. Learning Spanish...weird with my last name eyh?

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Laos, Madagascar, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

My Groups