Photos de Caroline Ziegler

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 29 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Caroline. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • finding my place in the world
  • doing my Master's of Science
  • De Augsburg, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Caro, currently doing my master's degree in maths at the University of Augsburg. I like sports, espacially out-door sports like biking and skiing and I always enjoy being in nature. And I love to play music! What would I be without my piano?? :D
I'm rather quiet, uncomplicated and spontaneous.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to get used to the Absurd, to find my way in the world.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I just moved into my new appartement, I now have some place to host you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Up to now I just had good experiences with couchsurfing!
I didn`t host anyone yet (cause I didn`t have the opportunity), I just surfed.

Centres d'intérêt

sports, music, nature, maths

  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • mathematics

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Québec!! I love the nature, the people, their mentality and their way of living! I`ve lived north of Montréal
for one year, doing a volontary year of social service where I was living and working with people in special needs. It was the best experience of my life!

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, France, Italy, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Caroline. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes