Carina Hofinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • BSc, Magistra
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 24-year old girl from Upper Austria, living and studying in Graz, Styria. I am stubborn, crazy, adventurous, open-minded and mostly in a good mood.
I am teacher (French and Sports) and I study Sports Science as well to become a Sporttherapist when I have finished my studies. Furthermore, I am diving instructor.

In my free time, I practise a lot of different sports especially in the mountains, I go travelling whenever I have time to and I am guiding dives, mostly in Attersee, Austria, but also in Croatia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While travelling, I want to meet a lot of new people, get to know their culture and their lifestyle and learn more about their country. Couchsurfing seems to be the best way to do so!

Interests

Sports, especially in the mountains like climbing, hiking, mountainbiking, ski-moutaineering or skiing but also team sports like basketball or volleyball.

travelling, diving, friends, family, reading, nature :)

I love to get to know new things and to gain new experiences - so I am always up for fun and new (crazy) things/experiences!!! ;)

  • culture
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always do amazing things - so be part of it :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about nature, sports and health, diving and my experiences with travelling!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Benin, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Benin, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina’s full profile. It’s free!