Carissa Couture's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Unemployed, Back Packer through Europe
  • Human Services Bachelor's Degree from Assumption College
  • From Grafton, MA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Carissa Couture. I am from the small town of Grafton, MA located in the Unite States of America, in New England. I have a twin brother who I enjoy spending a lot of time with. Along with my Cavapoo puppy named Louie! I am fluent in English but trying to polish my Spanish speaking abilities. I love to hang out with friends, dance to music, read books, bike ride, hike, and be outside in the fresh air! I am really low maintenance, and very easy going. Hope to meet you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am backpacking through Europe for a month, or two with my twin brother and two good friends from high school. I am interested in meeting new people and engaging in a transformative endeavor. I hope we can play card games, share a drink together and go shopping. I would love for a family to show me around since this is my first time to Europe in October!

Interests

  • hiking
  • tennis
  • field hockey
  • laughing
  • biking
  • puppies
  • the beach
  • walking around
  • eating food
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't watch a love of movies. But if i do, I love documentaries and funny movies! I only like to read non-fiction.

Join Couchsurfing to see Carissa’s full profile. It’s free!