Le foto di CARL-O

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di CARL-O. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Membro dal 2005
  • I drive all around my region for payments assistance service
  • hoping in a simple way...
  • Di Piove di Sacco,Italy
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

trying to earn some "pasta" to get out of Italy again...or maybe not..

ABOUT ME

I'm an italian who likes to enjoy when it's possible!
It's nice to speak foreign languages,travel a lot but without cash is so hard, so let's win the lottery! lol

PHILOSOPHY

We are animals in cage,we are people who think,we are lots of persons,we try to be one,we...The important is to live with no worries..

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

..met some 'surfers' in Italy n Spain,but still have to surf with CS...the day will come!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some in Spain n some "CS meetings" in Italy...I'm not a Veteran...lol

Interessi

Friends,Music,Snow/Sk8,Freesbee,Clubbin',Chillin',Thinkin'

  • animals
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Movies:Clerks,Crunk,RockNRolla,The Zephir Boys,XXX,Matrix
Music: Drum'N'Bass - Rock n Metal - Hip Hop
Books:I'm not used to read so much,some psychological books and what surprises me..

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Australia - Spain: for the people

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach:accept everything's coming
Learn:the most I'll can
Share:let's meet then..lol

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, San Marino, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Italy, Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di CARL-O. È gratis!