Fotos de Carl-P

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carl-P. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Intern, Student, oldest brother of 5!
  • LIFE & University
  • De Osnabrück, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Great Placement in Vancouver for half a year, getting to know many interesting people, experiencing BC's great countryside, Snowboarding, Surfing!

ABOUT ME

This is very hard to pin point, as I am always up to experience something new. Generally very easy to get along with - it needs someone special for me to lose it :D
Love to get out in the nature, the city, the bars, the clubs or stay on the couch.
Love meeting new people, exploring new cultures, getting to know views of the world that differ from mine.
The sea or the mountains is what I want to live next to!

PHILOSOPHY

No lables!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new here, so I am looking forward to host and being hosted.

Intereses

Snowboarding, surfing, sailing, rowing, diving, biking, hiking, show me new!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • rowing
  • mountains

Algo increíble que he hecho

cirque du soleil
day of the dead (mexico)
snorkeling with whale sharks
caught a 2m sailfish

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I cook a pretty decent Thai-curry
Just tell me how spicy food you can handle :D

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carl-P. ¡Es gratis!