Carla Bertrand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Project Manager
  • Science of Technology, MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have 35 years old and work with technology. I used travel only inside my country e to united states, but now I want to discover the world!!! I like music, dance, books, arts, jiu-jitsu (purple belt), every thing about fashion, technology and cookin.
when i want relax, i like to drink a red wine or sparkling wine listening good music or reading something interesting... maybe some romance or math... LOL
Well, I think that I'm a easy going girl... I Like meet new cultures e folks. Now I'm dedicating my time to study languages and to my master degree in software engenner.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel alone, so I think this is a great way to know different and local people.

Interests

Books, technology, fashion, food, wine, jiu-Jitsu, MMA, arts, dance, music, good conversation...

  • arts
  • books
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • red wine
  • drinking
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

I like tango ! No, I 'm not Argentine , I am Brazilian , but I love it .

My favorite movie is " Gone with the Wind ."

I dont have a favorite book. I love many....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!