Carla Burkhard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old girl studying psychology in Maastricht, the Netherlands

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna see places and get to know people from all around the world.

Interests

Traveling, books, horses, adventures, new people, photography, electronic music, dancing

  • horses
  • books
  • photography
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to India and volunteered at a Project for Slum children, which was quite amazing and an eye opening experience for me and my personality development! Traveling Australia and Indonesia was also a great experience. But generally, just appreciating life as it comes along is the most important.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is caring

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm consider myself open minded and am taking care of the place I stay. I can share my traveling experiences and love to just have good talks, hang out and have a laugh ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany, India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!