Carla Lehner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • bank employee
  • college for tourism and economy
  • From Ried in der Riedmark, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting to know the world

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Carla. I live near Linz in Upper Austria. I would say I´m a very open, outgoing and funny person. I enjoy getting to know new people and cultures, and thats why I love visiting new cities and countries.

PHILOSOPHY

Give all you do everything you've got.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to get to know know people. And I would really enjoy hosting Surfers in our little home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m new to Couchsurfing.

Interests

travelling, cooking (especially baking), going out with my friends, going to concerts,...

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: old movies (1940-1950), romantic films and dramas
books: i read almost every book, mostly crime
music: rock, indie, punk-rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sitting in the living room, watching the formula 1 Grand Prix of Monaco with my boyfriend and thinking... we haven´t been there yet.... 3 days later packing the things and going there... no time to loose. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, South Africa, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!