Carla Ramault's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Product Engineer
  • Civil Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originating from Brussels (Belgium), I moved to Hendaye (France) in the summer of 2015. I love discovering new parts of the world, new cultures, new people. I'd love to welcome you to both my French and Belgian home :) In Hendaye, where I stay most of the time, I can offer you a couch in my small but cosy appartement (which is at walking distance from the sea). I'm also always in for a sunset on the beach, for a nice music concert, for a boardgame evening or to discover new bars in the region.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, listening to their stories, and showing people around to let them discover my favorite spots.


  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • freedom
  • diving
  • city life

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, China, Colombia, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

My Groups