Logo orange

Carla Estevan

Tianjin, Tianjin Municipality, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm currently studying chinese in Ch...
  • I'm currently studying translation f...
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover China

ABOUT ME

I think I'm outgoing and easy person. I love traveling, meeting new people and lliving new experiences. I also like reading (in any language I know)and cooking, although I'll never be as good as my mom in the second one. I like sports. I follow football when I can (especially Barça team), but my favourite sport to play is basketball, I've been in a team for 8 years. I also like swimming, but better in the beach than in a swimmingpool. But what I like the most of all is going on vacation to visit my family in the south of Spain, that's like heaven for me: good food, good beaches and family.

PHILOSOPHY

Seize the day is my motto.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have'nt really had any couchsurfing experience, although I lived abroad and any time I had a place of my own my friends loved to crash there all the time. I've always been a nice host, because I think that you should treat other people how you would like to be treated.

Interests

I'm very curious, so any kind of things grab my attention all the time.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've cryed of happiness and laughed until my stomach hurt; I've also seen the sunrise from the top of the highest mountain in the Pyrenees, and I played seek and hide with my five-year-old cousin and was found.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love languages. I speak spanish, catalan, english, german, french and chinese, so my main interest would be learning more languages, and I know that the best way to learne them is talking to people.

Countries I've Visited

China, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile