Carla Gonzales's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Quechua
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Accountant and Bussiness Managment
  • UNIVERSIDAD RICARDO PALMA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Be Happy and Travel...

SER FELIZ =)
BE HAPPY =)

ABOUT ME

Sincere,I like to know new friends, respectable,good person. I like to listen the new point of view.

PHILOSOPHY

Hacer el bien sin mirar a quien!
DO GOOD WITHIN DON´T LOOK WHOM

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to learn about people the other country, religion, etc
Do feedback with foreigners.
I like to share my beautifull country.
I like to learn from people, I think that everone have a very much things to share with other human beings.

Interests

Travel for all around the world. I like to watch movies, go to theatre, Read books, Go to eat and meet new dishes to try.
Share time with friends. I like to take a lot of pictures.Ride in bike.Outdoors sports. Swimming. Dance.
Learn all that the life can show me.

  • fish
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • religion
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Amelie, Untouchable,Taxi Driver, etc.
Ryan Blair: Nothing to lose everything to gain.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

El amanecer del sol en Taxco (México)
See the early morning in Taxco (Mexico)

Hacer snorquel y ver cardumenes en Santa Martha ( Colombia).
Do snorquel and saw a lot of fish in Sta. Martha Beach (Colombia)

Do Cannopy in jungle.
Hacer canopy en La Merced

Do paragliding and fly by sky
Hacer parapente y volar y ver la ciudad de Miraflores desde lo alto

Swimming with sea lions on Palomino's island(Callao-Perú)
Nadar con los lobos marinos en las Islas Palomino de Callao-Perú

Teach, Learn, Share

Personas que tenga tema de conversación agradable y que disfruten de la vida al máximo.
I like to meet people that have a topic to share and chat also people that enjoy a full the life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can provide clean good bed, bathroom.
I can share a kitchen to have your meals but please clean after finish to cook.
Share with me a good experience with a tipical peruvian´s people.
A good friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Serbia, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

My Groups