Carla Bottazzi Corencia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Traducción e Interpretación, Translation and Interpreting...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling, languages and people.
Life is too short not to be true to your passions :)

Instagram:
@carla_b_c

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The people I've met through couchsurfing are normally not just interesting, generous, fun and really really nice, but also have the craziest stories to tell. I mean, the fact that someone opens his house for a stranger tells a lot about this person!!

Interests

  • board games
  • backpacking
  • sailing
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • filming
  • fotography
  • eating good food

Music, Movies, and Books

Too hard to choose.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a couple of weeks in the Navajo Reservation in the Arizona Desert with no bathroom/shower, sleeping in a tent.
Travelled for 4 months around Southeast Asia, 2 of them on my own.
The St. James Walk in Spain by myself (Camino de Santiago).

I have a youtube channel, check it out:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYxC8tb5ZkVfIHqDlOzMacw?

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you basic Spanish dancing if you'd like :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company! I'm always up for doing stuff with my hosts/couchsurfers. I could tell you about my culture/travels and practice languages with you (I speak Spanish, English and German, and some Italian and French). We could also cook something together but I'm not a chef, just a warning 🤣🤣

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

My Groups